Data Deletion Instructions
If you have logged into our LMS using Facebook and wish to delete your account or associated data, please follow the steps below:
- Log into your account on our website.
- Go to Account Settings.
- Click “Delete Account”.
If you cannot access your account, please email us at:
We will process your request within 7 working days.
